Council Members

TIC Council

The TIC Council comprises the Chief Executives of member companies and meets three times a year.

The Council is as follows:

Navistar AusPac: CAT and           International Glen Sharman
Cummins Andrew Penca, Michael Fowler (TIC Vice-President)
Daimler Trucks: Freightliner, Mercedes-Benz and Fuso Daniel Whitehead,
Richard Eyre
Eaton Martin Toomey 

Hino Steve Lotter
Isuzu Hiroshi Nishizaka,
Phil Taylor (TIC President)
Iveco Michael Jonson, Ronald Grasso (TIC Vice-President)
Penske Power Systems Rob Sisk
PACCAR: Kenworth and DAF Andrew Hadjikaku
Penske Commercial Vehicles:                  Western Star, MAN and Dennis Eagle Randell Seymore, Kevin Dennis
Scania Roger McCarthy
Volvo Group Australia: Mack, UD and Volvo Peter Voorhoeve,
Mal Brown



Council is served by a secretariat.  The key staff members are:

Chief Executive Officer, Anthony (Tony) J. McMullan;

Chief Technical Officer, Mark Hammond.


Last updated 25 August 2016